Freshforex Spam

OlafYom

Banned spammer for FreshForex
Hi there, I'm a newbie and new here as well. Hope everyone is doing great! I'm doing everything I can to learn trading, and I know I can learn a lot from you guys! Thanks!

You and your buddy started out so well. Too bad for you guys that Spam Cat had to eat you.

NoSpamCat.jpg

Before I start trading at real account, I was training a lot at demo-account of FreshForex broker. I guess it was a good tactics.

Webmoney is a useful system, but when MMSIC had some problems with payment services, even Webmoney couldn't withdraw from this broker.

for me too the question of a starting capital was vital when I completed training. Now I've found an interesting offer from freshforex with gift $500 for test operations.

Yes, right. But before you start risking 2-3% of your account capital, you need a solid strategy with good win rate, otherwise a long streak of losing trades can take you back very hard.

Risk control is a crucial element of your trading. So volume of your deposit really matters. BTW freshmen will benefit fro m freshforex offer which gives 500 usd and increases your capital and mitigate your risks.

It is important to realize that trading involves a high risk. and use all the funds at once is dangerous.it is necessary to start trading using promotions of brokers - an example is the promotion giving you 400$ to start.

Starting live is never easy, its a totally different ball game as compared to demo trading.

if you are a beginner check an excellent offfer of one of the broker, 500$ gift to start trading. Good that you can trade such a deposit and follow all rules of money management.