1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FxLiveDayTrading.com is a scam Be aware

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by Mohd01, Aug 28, 2012.

  1. Mohd01

    Mohd01 Recruit

    Aug 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    I joined their signals a couple of days ago and there are supposed to have a trade copier and Twitter SMS trading system.After I signed up and I paid $129.99 I found there are using other company trade copier Mt4i.I downloaded a trade copier and after I didn't get any signals.I emailed them asking them for support and they start dragging me one time maybe your broker and one time call MT4i ask them for support ,I checked MT4i terms and I saw their trade copier is for personal use and it is not for commercial .I was running it on Demo account so I changed the broker MT4 and even I gave the VPS info to access and to check it.But they seem there are not aware what they are doing?I asked them for refund they said we don't give refund that is our policy.
  2. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Oct 3, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Two things.

    1. How did you pay?

    2. Go ahead and contact MT4i.

    Maybe LiveDayTrading has a contract with them, maybe they don't. Just because the default offering on their website is for personal use doesn't mean that they never get into deals with other companies. On the other hand, if LiveDayTrading is using that copier commercially against MT4i's terms, then MT4i needs to know about it.
  3. Joe719

    Joe719 fxlivedaytrading.com representative

    Jun 1, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Thank You For Your Post

    Hello Mohammed,

    I would like to thank you for your post in pointing out our trade copier here on FPA.:D

    I see you are posting again on FPA, as you did on the review site on FPA. Well good or bad we still are sincerely happy for your post so we can set the record straight.

    We understand that you are upset since you wanted to use our service to resell our signals on your website, however these are our rules and you are welcome to come back anytime as long as you do not resell our signals.

    Trade Copier:
    Yes, it is true the trade copier is for PERSONAL use only, so this does not apply to you since you are reselling our services on a commercial level. One of the problems we have noticed is many other Forex services see that we are REAL traders and want to resell our signals, such as yourself. I must say your posts are a bit unprofessional and misleading. Yes, we absolutely use MTi.com. We thank you for pointing this out to the public. Their website is Complete Datacentre, Cloud Storage and IT Security solutions and services from MTI

    We have a 100% happy with MT4i.com, and they are happy to have Fxlivedaytrading.com as their customer. We recommend anyone to please email them if you would like. MT4i.com has a great reputation and TRACKS AND VERIFY ALL OF OUR TRADES AT FXLIVEDAYTRADING.COM. I would also like to mention that our happy customers have only reported a .3 second lag time on average with their trade copier, this is another reason we are sticking to mt4i.com

    I can tell from your post that you are just trying to bring bad publicity to our honest website, with your fraudulent claims, your should spend this time posting on learning how to trade so you would not then have to resell our signals.

    We ask you all to see our performance for yourself and YOU DECIDE ;) fxlivedaytrading's Profile | Myfxbook

    Eric P.


Share This Page