Resolved: I feel like a scam is happening soon(AxiTrader)

tanrui1994

Recruit
Hi Everyone, I am relatively new toward Forex.
Recently, I registered a broker, AxiTrader and i did my research before choosing them.
They have hired actual hometown people working in that company. I am from Singapore btw.

I did research on their companies in LinkedIn and realize they are regularly posting about their WorkLife and events.

I just started training with them about 2 days back and i use a transfer method call "Paynow" which is available in my country only.
The deposit sequence is Me > Rapyd(a payment getaway that is localise in my country) > Axitrader
The withdrawal sequence is Axitrader take from my mt4 account then> Rapyd then to > Me

First few withdrawal is really smooth.
As quick as 10 min and not more than 1 hour. But only recently, I requested 3x withdrawal and only 1 was successful.
The amount is $300 usd, $684 usd and $200 (successful)
Subsequently, they reject the another 2 withdrawal.
I start to scare if my entire account will be lock and no withdrawal can be done.
I just apply a full withdrawal of my account via bank(alternative way of withdrawal)

Hello everyone, 2 days I selected an Australian Broker, Axitrader.

Why I pick them is because they look legit with LinkedIn page setup with tons of update about work-life and events. On top of that, all their bosses are in LinkedIn as well and are regularly posting or liking stuffs.

In additional to that, I also see they hired my own country people, help out with charity in Singapore which increase the legitimacy.

I deposit about 3.5k USD 2 days back via a payment mode which I believe only applicable for my country, Singapore.

It is Paynow and it is seemless and fast.
I place my deposit using a QR code that was generated by Axitrader to pay the funds over a payment getaway company called Rapyd. This company is registered and have office in Singapore and have a global presence as well.