UFX markets not possible to withdraw fund

awad4195

Recruit
I started trading with ufx markets when i receive several phone calls from them asking me to open account , they open account for me and take 600 usd from my credit card i make two operation whith them so they bought for me
I tried to withdraw my money, Still I can't withdraw because they are telling that i should provide them whith some documnts and it is not possible to withdraw.

friends could anyone can help me to get my money back.

We know this firm to be a likely criminal enterprise, yet the law regarding Anti-Money Laundering requires you to provide very solid proof of identity.
In order to expedite deposits, disreputable firms wait until a withdrawal request is made to inform you of this requirement.
You should provide the personal identity documents requested by registered mail with a return receipt requested, for starters.
Keep us informed of your results, and review the many other posts here regarding this firm.
Anthony Ingrassia, CTA
NFA ID#: 0278164

And, above all, refuse to place any more trades until after the withdrawal is processed.

With your next broker, discuss required ID documents before opening the account. Send the docs in and get them confirmed before depositing any money.

Hi, They are big scam!!!! I lost all of my money, the same withdrawal problem. You don't need to send any document which they asked but you phone your credit card department and tell them you haven't got the service what you suppossed to get. they will sort the problem out

I started trading with ufx markets when i receive several phone calls from them asking me to open account , they open account for me and take 600 usd from my credit card i make two operation whith them so they bought for me
I tried to withdraw my money, Still I can't withdraw because they are telling that i should provide them whith some documnts and it is not possible to withdraw.

friends could anyone can help me to get my money back.