ufxmarkets financial fraud - Resolved

saykor

Recruit
Dear all,
I read in your forum and my case is not more different from many other. I am a beginner in a forex and Emily from ufxmarkets convice me to invest on a first place $500 to start to learn me how to trade. After a few days Shane introduce as a Senior account manager and ask me to invest more $500 if I want to have a personal account manager who will give me a recommendations to make a money. So my investment up to $1000. He try 2 time to involve me in a "opportunity of a lifetime" but I refuse to invest more money. Then after a time come other Senior account manager named David who will continue to work with me. He make some trades on profit or loses and grow my account to $1600 then all start to go down and down. In Crude Oil with a high risk deal go on -1500 and he ask me to invest more $5000... they always ask for $5000. to stabilize my account. I suppose you hear this already... I not have so much money but add more $1000. He try to convince me to give him a information for my credit card but I use Skrill and not give him my CC info. With the fresh $1000 in my account when other position is still on negative he continue to open a high risk deals and the end result was all position automatically closed. In the meantime I send him a email that will withdraw everything that left in my account and on the next morning he call me 8:20AM Bulgarian time to invest in a last deal that will recover me from loses. The Kiss of Death 8000 XAG on Silver and lost all my money.

I send email to their complain department on 7th Jul - no answer. Send a second email to same email and to all 3 persons that contact with me to this moment - no answer to this moment. I am ready to complain to all regulators in EU in same time, to my bank if they can do a charge back, to all their payment systems to know wish what scammers they deal and to our financial police.