Etoro is a scam broker

Madboy194

Recruit
My user name is Madboy194 at etoro i started trading with them on $20 bonus and a worked really hard for an year after an year i submitted my documents for verification and those were accepted i changed my address by sending a proof of my id and it was accepted then when i request for withdrawal my account reached $200 + at that time they denied by saying you have to complete 10 lots when i chat with them i said i have completed 360 lots and they said it was a mistake we are sorry i again request for withdrawal and they reject by saying my documents were not accepted even they were asking me for a deposit to fully verify that means my documents were accepted but at the time of withdrawal request they started this lame excuse they requested for a passport i sent them they again rejects and asked for verified documents i sent them again my verified documents and they again rejects by saying our risk department didnot accept I want to tell you never trade with this scam broker its only wastage of time and they will never pay you your profit

Send an email to every address you can find for eToro. Invite them to join this thread and explain what is wrong with your documents.

That's really frustrating, as I understand from your story they are trying to avoid giving you funds whatsoever...

And by the way, 360 lots from $20, nice job :)