Exness - Nightmare and bad exp for me.

vietsing.sales

Recruit
Hi.

I'm here to discuss about my current case with Exness.

1. Exness cut off my orders?
I opened new Account at Exness under my IB link. I started trading from in 4/2019 with 8000$ balance. My Account was reached 25.000 balance and -20.000 Drawdown. At 27 Apr 2019, When i seat front of my PC and i saw my account has been cut off alot of running orders. Totally 16.000$ has been cut off.
It has been cut off without my knowledge. I tried to contact Exness support and 5 days later (long time) they gave me the answer that my orders has been cut off from 1 IP at Hong Kong (i'm in Viet Nam).
I didn't agree with them and i tried to research and i found out that IP from domain of fxtrading. Then they told me that might be my account has been leaked out.

First thing first, my PC has been secured by TrendMicro, I dont share any information to anyone. And cannot leaked out by that way. Now Exness refused to discuss about my case. ?

=> What will happened to my money? I think Exnexx tried to cut off my orders and refuse to talk.
By the way. In my Pc have totally 3-4 more account with bigger balance. 1 is 340.000$ in balance but in GKFXprime and no problem. Only Exness account has problem.

2. Exness bug or they want to cheat traders?
My favour trade when getting strong News. And i has bad experience with Exness.

- At 18 Apr 2019. When has strong News for Aud, I placed buy stop (4 lot) very near Low of Running candle. and almost orders distance only 1-2 pips (very small). When news happened, almost my orders has been pushed far away from old position. Mostly 50 points, time of actived order is 7-9second after beginning of candle. Meaning i can win alot of money but in face i lost $$$.
- At 24 Apr 2019. When strong News for CAD. The same i did with Aud and the same thing happened with my orders. 7 orders with 0.5 lot per one. Only 1 Orders can get 239$. Another 6 only 40-30$.