EZTrader support channel

Rick Patterson

EZTrader.com Representative
Hello all,
My name is Rick Patterson and I am an account manager in EZTrader.com. This is not a promotion but a support channel.

I am managing all the official communications with forums, and responsible of replying to forum users regarding any matter concerning our brand.
Please feel free to ask any question or post any feedback/complaint that’s on your mind and I’ll be glad to respond to you officially.

Best Regards,

Rick Patterson
Account Manager
rick@eztrader.com

I see there are many complaints on this site regarding EZTrader. I'll add mine to the list and take you up on your offer to assist.

As of Jan 6, 2014 I had a balance of $1,750. I talked to both Misha Winner and Michael Anderson and submitted a withdrawal request on Jan 6, 2014 for the entire $1,750. I received the following responses:

Jan 6, 2014: "I have passed this data on to our Finance dept. and they will process the bank wire soon."
Jan 10, 2014: "Wire transfer takes in between 3-5 business days. I will contact you later on today to keep you updated."
Jan 14, 2014: "Sorry for the late reply. I checked with the withdrawal dep. they approved you withdrawal you should see it coming through."
Jan 22, 2014: "I have been advised by the Finance Dept. that they have forwarded the sum of $750"

OK, so this is where things get really strange. I received $750 on Jan 22, 2014 when I requested $1,750 on Jan 6, 2014. By the accounts on this forum, I should count myself lucky that I got anything at all. But I persisted with my messages and received the following:

Jan 23, 2014: "I see that you have a second withdrawal pending for 1000$. I have advised the Finance dept to send the wire."