GUILTY Case# 2014-100 | A7MED0 vs NRGBinary.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that NRGBinary.com is guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 56 100.0%
  • Not Guilty

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

A7MED0

Private, 1st Class
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: www.NRGBinary.com

My Case is: I'm a trader with NRGBinary.com & my broker told me to transfer my amount from binary to MT4 VIP account that operations from his side in and i'm only observer. After few days of trading i asked him to withdrawal my capital which it was $11360 without my profit .

But he refuse cause he gave me $20,000 as credit and my first deposit was $1360 ,then i deposited $10,000 in the same week and must deposit other $10,000 in the next week .

My account now $38,412.13 which is $10,000 credit $11,360 my deposit & $17,062.13 profit.

I told him i can't continue trading cause i have some issues & i must pay money for it, so i want my capital withdrawn & deposit in my Credit Card, but they refused and they said that i must deposit the other $10,000 then i can withdraw all the money.

New thread in the Scam Alerts Folder:

Review is submitted by NRGBinary.com on 06/17/14

The company was first contacted about the issue on 06/15/14 the last contact was on 06/24/14

Details: Dear Mr. Alnami,
I have received all the personal e-mails you have sent to me and I am making absolutely sure that you are being taken care off as I am writing these lines. I will update you directly as soon as your situation will be solved.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Company representatives' emails: Seif Al Hamdan <SeifH@nrgbinary.com>
Lance Graham <LanceG@nrgbinary.com>
support@nrgbinary.com <support@nrgbinary.com>

Attachments

• Deposit.png
    149.4 KB · Views: 9
  • MT4 Balance.png
    173 KB · Views: 9
  • NRG Binary.png
    225.5 KB · Views: 9
  • Withdraw email.png
    132.6 KB · Views: 9