Resolved: I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY BDSWISS

ℹ️ Info ⭐ Reviews ❓FAQ

Oche A

Private
First of all they slipped my trades consistently , the slippage ranged from 5pips to 15pip, i stole -$600 from my account by doing this. I have been trading since 2005, i am an engineer, a forex tutor and have organised several forex seminars round the globe, i have a network of over 40,000 people who have attended my forex seminar from start till date,. And forex bastards have been one of my early source if awareness information which i share with my network, till forex peace army took over.

I am saying all this to show off but to make every reader understand that you can fall victim to scam brokers if you are not careful.

I have requested to withdraw my money and this broker requested me to send them a screen shot of my wallet ? I have a certificate in blockchain which is part of my current job. It was a red flag and extremely alarming, they claim to be AML policy its a scam, if you understand blockchain technology you will be able to understand what i mean.
I use the same blockchain wallet with several brokers and NONE of them have ever made such a request because its a fraudulent request and has nothing to do with AML POLICY.

Now after i sent the screen shot of my wallet to them, they told me that they can not send money to wallet and that if they do it could be lost in the network. I use blockchain wallet and will never use another wallet based on my experience and knowledge in blockchain. When i sent them $3000 it appeared in my mt4 within 5min, based on when i saw the 1st confirmation that the funds have been transferred..

Money can never be lost in blockchain except if it was never sent or the sender chooses to send the money without paying the minimal transaction fee.

This is my experience with BDSwiss, They stole from my Funds and till today they have not refunded me my money. I sent them $3,000 BDSwiss IS SCAM BEWARE !!
FRAUD BDSwiss SCAM BDSwiss